Distinguished Brethren

Grove City Masonic Lodge #689 is honored to recognize the following brethren for their hard work and dedication to the craft :


Past Grand Master

mwb winnet

Most Worshipful Brother Ronald L. Winnett (2007)


Past District Deputy Grand Master

MWB Ronald L. Winnett (1997-1999)

Right Worshipful Brother Neil A. Elam (2007-2009)


District Education Officer

Right Worshipful Brother Neil A. Elam (2015)

Worshipful Brother David Sweeley (2016)

Worshipful Brother William Bell (2017-Present)


33rd Degree Scottish Rite Masons

Brother Delbert L. Johnson* (1983)

Worshipful Brother Donald E. Beal (1990)

Brother Tiney M. McComb* (2006)

Most Worshipful Brother Ronald L. Winnett (2008)

Right Worshipful Brother Neil A. Elam (2013)

Brother G. Scott McComb (2013)


Knights of the York Cross of Honour (KYCH)

Worshipful Brother Frank E. Lavely*

Worshipful Brother John R. Price*

Worshipful Brother James R. Wise

Worshipful Brother Grover D. Manning II

Worshipful Brother Theodore Heeter*

Worshipful Brother Thomas Doss


Grand Council of Royal & Select Masons of Ohio

Right Illustrious Companion Grover D. Manning II, Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

Very Illustrious Companion David D. Sweeley, Arch Adjunct (2017)


Grand Chapter Royal Arch Masons of Ohio

Right Excellent Companion Max Bauman, Past District Deputy Grand High Priest (2014)


Honorary Members

Most Worshipful Brother Charles K. Neff

Right Worshipful Brother Jeff Rannebarger, PDDGM of the 14th Masonic District


14th Masonic District Officer Association Past Presidents

MWB Ronald L. Winnett (1995)

WB Danny L. Goldsmith (2000)

WB David D. Sweeley (2012)





**If you have additional information for this page, please contact the Junior Warden @ gc689.jw@gmail.com

Grove City Lodge No. 689, F. & A.M. of Ohio © 2017 Frontier Theme